About Us

About Us

Hairui Chemical is located in Joinhands Science Park,Hangzhou, China. It is an excellent manufacturer of organic compounds. Our products including fluorine compounds, boric acid series, amino acid series, non-natural amino acid series, Series of series, organic catalyst series, chiral compounds series, heterocyclic compounds series and other pharmaceutical intermediates.

We has passed ISO 9001: 2015 quality system certification, strict internal management, product quality, market is vast, exported to the United States, Europe, Japan and other places, for these local research institutions, pharmaceutical companies to provide the number of chemical products within the directory.

In the production and quality control, we have a large number of experienced professionals, a first-class production equipment and laboratories, Hai Rui Chemical is committed to drug research and development, we can provide grams, to kilograms of products, in addition, we also provide Custom synthesis and special design services.

Our aim is to focus on the diversification of products, reliable quality, very competitive prices and quality services to create value for customers.

公司简介

公司简介

杭州海瑞化工有限公司位于浙江杭州中恒世纪科技园内, 是一家出色的有机化合物制造商,产品种类繁多,主要有含氟化合物,硼酸系列,氨基酸系列, 非天然氨基酸系列,多肽系列,交联剂系列,有机催化剂系列,手性化合物系列, 杂环化合物系列及其他医药中间体。

公司已通过ISO 9001:2008质量体系认证,内部管理严谨, 产品质量优良,市场辽阔,远销美国、欧洲、日本等地,为这些地方的研究机构、 医药化学公司提供目录内数量的化学产品。

在生产和质量控制上,我们有大量经验丰富的专业人才,有一流的生产设备和实验室, 海瑞化工致力于药物研发,我们能提供克级、到公斤级的产品,此外,我们还提供定制合成及专项设计服务。

我们的宗旨是致力于产品的多样化,可靠的质量,极具竞争力的价格和优质服务为客户创造价值。